Baylor Health Care SystemAbout B

Serving all people by providing personalized health and wellness through exemplary care, education and research.

 
Need something? Call us: 1.800.4BAYLOR(1.800.422.9567)
Text Size
Share

Contact Us 

Baylor SportsCare provides the winning combination of education, support and sports medicine for athletes of all ages. We prevent and treat sports-related injuries by providing medical coverage, screenings and educational programs.

Baylor SportsCare is a direct connection to access Baylor Scott & White Health specialized sports medicine physicians on the medical staff and health care services throughout the Metroplex. We’ll give you a healthy advantage.

For more information about SportsCare, or for help in finding a physician on the medical staff at a Baylor Scott & White Medical Center who is right for you, contact your local SportsCare representative:

Carrollton
Steve Smith
972.512.7404
Steve.Smith@BSWHealth.org

Dallas
Jackie Heithaus
214.820.7806
Jackie.Heithaus@BSWHealth.org

Fort Worth
Todd Urbanek
817.922.1126 
Todd.Urbanek@BSWHealth.org

Frisco
Chelsea Smith
806.928.4923
CSmith@BMCF.com

Garland
Shelby Truesdale
469.764.2244
Shelby.Truesdale@BSWHealth.org

Grapevine
Scott Fletcher 
817.329.2857  
Scott.Fletcher@BSWHealth.org

Irving
Lindsay Baranski 
469.310.3308
Lindsay.Baranski@BSWHealth.org

McKinney
Shelby Truesdale
469.764.2244
Shelby.Truesdale@BSWHealth.org  

Plano
Steve Smith
972.512.7404
Steve.Smith@BSWHealth.org  

Trophy Club
Scott Fletcher 
817.329.2857  
Scott.Fletcher@BSWHealth.org

Waxahachie
Jackie Heithaus
214.820.7806
Jackie.Heithaus@BSWHealth.org